(copy 1)

Contact person

Contact us!

(copy 2)

Contact person

The right partner for every request
Hans Joachim Kunkel & Marion Kunkel
Management Hans Joachim Kunkel & Marion Kunkel

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: info@die-raeucherei.com
Sebastian Peick
Head of Sales Sebastian Peick

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 93
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: s.peick@die-raeucherei.com
Gudrun Hattendorf
Sales - Key Account Manager Gastronomy, Retail, Wholesales Gudrun Hattendorf

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 51
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: g.hattendorf@die-raeucherei.com
Heike Kruse
Sales - Key Account Manager Gastronomy, Retail, Wholesales Heike Kruse

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 94
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: h.kruse@die-raeucherei.com
Franziska Bielau
Sales - Key Account Manager Retail, Private Customer Segment & Online Shops Franziska Bielau

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 95
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: f.bielau@die-raeucherei.com
Valentina Plotnikov
Head of Production Valentina Plotnikov

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: v.plotnikov@die-raeucherei.com
Chris-Ole Füllgraf
Product Development Chris-Ole Füllgraf

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 97
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: c.fuellgraf@die-raeucherei.com
Jana Beutelspacher
Project Management Jana Beutelspacher

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 33
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: j.beutelspacher@die-raeucherei.com
Mike Becken
Head of Procurement Mike Becken

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 92
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: m.becken@die-raeucherei.com
Stefanie Brandt
Procurement Stefanie Brandt

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 96
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: s.brandt@die-raeucherei.com
Sybille Sause
Head of Projectmanagement, Assistant Management Sybille Sause

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 31
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: s.sause@die-raeucherei.com
Anna-Lena Recht
Head of Quality Management / Quality Assurance Anna-Lena Recht

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 32
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: a.recht@die-raeucherei.com
Patrick Detjen
Head of Logistics Patrick Detjen

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 76
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: p.detjen@die-raeucherei.com
Julia Ruhl
Order Processing Julia Ruhl

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 60
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: info@die-raeucherei.com
Birgit Müller
Head of Finance and Human Resources Birgit Müller

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 11
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: b.mueller@die-raeucherei.com
Rita Richter
Reception Rita Richter

Contact
Tel.: +49 (0) 4282 91119 0
Fax: +49 (0) 4282 91119 15


E-Mail: info@die-raeucherei.com